Service
Your location:Home - Service

Post-sale Service
Our technical support people have abundant experience of use and maintenance of various communication equipments, which can help clients to choose the fit equipments.


After-sale Service
Our distributor, agent and service partner will supply after-sale service for customers worldwide. Also, you can send Email to 
Support@etelcn.com to get instant technical support service.


Headquarters
Address:                 402, D2 buliding, Kele Park, BuLong Road, DaLang, LongHua, Shenzhen, China
Tel:                          +86-755-82551680
Fax:                         +86-755-23075135
Postal Code:          518109

24 Hours Sales Hotline

Mr. Billy                                                                   Mr. Jason
+86-15323730118                                                +86-15302710205
Skype: Wangl21@hotmail.com                            Skype: Sales1_etel@hotmail.com 
E-mail: Billy@etelcn.com                                     E-mail: Jason@etelcn.com
 

 

Email address

Information:           info@etelcn.com

Sales:                     sales@etelcn.com

Support:                  support@etelcn.com

After Sales:            service@etelcn.com

R&D:                       rd@etelcn.com

Webmaster:           webmaster@etelcn.com